Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement
  • Команды
    9
  • Формат
    Double Elimination
  • Игра
    Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition
  • Начать
    March 25, 2017 за 7:00 PM EDT
Организатор
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×


IMPORTANT! BEFORE REGISTERING, READ THE RULES.


After two long years, the People's Tournament returns with it's 16th installment! Eight teams of two will do battle for the ultimate bragging rights in Street Fighter V dual destruction! Who will emerge the new Fightline Champions?


Watch LIVE, March 25th, 7PM EST / 4PM PST / 12 AM GMT only @ twitch.tv/nonplayabletv


For more information including rules, news, and recaps, check out nonplayable.com/fightline



Live

Код вставки игровой цепочки

Для удаления рекламы необходимо обновиться до Premier badge Challonge Премиум.

Нужна помощь? Посмотрите Инструкции модуля игровой цепочки.
Ajax loader